<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>What Changed</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi</link><description>Changes to public SaaS pricing and plans.</description><language>en</language><item><title>WorkFlowy now says university faculty and students can apply for free Pro for life.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/112/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:34:27 GMT</pubDate><description>The stated education offer changes from free Pro for faculty and free student access for the duration of their studies to free Pro for life for both faculty and students. The page does not specify eligibility details or whether applications are approved automatically. What to do: University faculty or students interested in the offer can apply through WorkFlowy’s education program.</description></item><item><title>Browser Use concurrency now scales automatically with project spend.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/108/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:34:21 GMT</pubDate><description>The listed concurrency tiers change from a shared 10-session starting limit to automatically scaling concurrency based on lifetime spend; the diff does not specify a project’s resulting limit beyond the tier table. What to do: Review the concurrency tiers and your project’s lifetime spend to understand the applicable session limit.</description></item><item><title>Onboarding Support is now listed as included; AI Voice &amp; Text is no longer listed.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/103/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:34:11 GMT</pubDate><description>The plan’s stated included features have changed, but the diff does not clarify whether AI Voice &amp; Text was removed from the plan or merely omitted from this list. What to do: Check with Storylane to confirm the plan’s current inclusions before purchasing or renewing.</description></item><item><title>The Custom plan now lists white-glove onboarding, a 99.9% uptime SLA, priority support, static IPs, private links, corporate SSO, and SCIM; several previously listed capabilities are no longer shown.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/97/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:34:06 GMT</pubDate><description>The published Custom-plan feature list has changed. The diff does not establish whether removed features are no longer included for existing customers. What to do: Review the updated Custom plan details and confirm feature availability with Nx if a removed capability matters to you.</description></item><item><title>The plan now includes access to all premium themes instead of select premium themes.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/69/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:32:21 GMT</pubDate><description>Customers can install any premium theme from the WordPress.com marketplace; the diff does not specify which plans this applies to beyond the surrounding plan comparison. What to do: Review the plan details to confirm whether this expanded theme access fits your needs.</description></item><item><title>The $5,000 plan no longer lists cloud regions as an included feature.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/68/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:32:18 GMT</pubDate><description>The diff indicates cloud regions were removed from the plan description; it does not establish whether existing customers are affected. What to do: If cloud regions are important to your deployment, confirm availability and any plan requirements with Railway before making changes.</description></item><item><title>Intercom Essential list price decreased from USD 29 to USD 19 per seat/month.</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/66/</link><pubDate>Sat, 10 Oct 2026 09:32:15 GMT</pubDate><description>The public listed price is USD 10 lower per seat/month; this does not establish a change to existing contracts. What to do: Review the current pricing and check whether the lower list price applies to your purchase or renewal.</description></item><item><title>Intercom Pro add-on starting price rises from $99 to $100 per month</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/54/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:49:42 GMT</pubDate><description>The public pricing page now lists the Pro add-on from $100 per month, compared with $99 in the earlier saved capture. This is a listed starting rate, not a claim about existing contracts. What to do: Check Intercom’s current Pro add-on rate and included usage before enabling or renewing it.</description></item><item><title>Klaviyo replaces its preset pricing table with a plan builder</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/36/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:22:18 GMT</pubDate><description>The public pricing page now opens on a Free plan and a build-a-plan interface. The previously captured Email and Marketing example prices are no longer displayed in the page text; this alone does not establish that their rates changed. What to do: Use Klaviyo’s current plan builder with your profile and sending volume before budgeting or comparing paid tiers.</description></item><item><title>Loom lists Record for agents on Business + AI</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/38/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:21:49 GMT</pubDate><description>Loom added Record for agents to the Business + AI feature list and marks it included in Business + AI and Enterprise in the comparison table. What to do: Check the current Loom plan comparison if this recording feature affects a purchase or renewal.</description></item><item><title>Claude adds Haiku 5.5 with two API token price bands</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/39/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:21:44 GMT</pubDate><description>The pricing page now lists Haiku 5.5 at $0.10 input and $0.50 output per million tokens for prompts up to 100K tokens, and $0.50 input and $2.50 output above 100K. Haiku 4.5 moved to the legacy-model section. What to do: Check model availability and the prompt-size band before estimating API costs or switching from Haiku 4.5.</description></item><item><title>ChatGPT Free and Go now list GPT-6 Luna instead of GPT-5.6 Luna</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/25/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:21:44 GMT</pubDate><description>The plan comparison changed model availability for both Free and Go. Their GPT-6 Luna rows now say Yes, while GPT-5.6 Luna rows say No. What to do: Recheck model access on the official plan page if Free or Go model availability affects your choice.</description></item><item><title>Datadog lowered its listed Bits Agent Builder estimate from about 3 to about 1 AI credit per run</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/33/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:09:58 GMT</pubDate><description>A fixed credit bundle may cover more Agent Builder runs at the listed estimate. Datadog notes actual credit use varies with task complexity and context. What to do: Update usage forecasts using the current estimate and check actual credit consumption before changing budgets.</description></item><item><title>Kit added a first-year Pro offer: $593 billed yearly at 1,000 subscribers, down from the earlier $790</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/35/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 21:09:47 GMT</pubDate><description>The advertised first-year annual bill is lower at the 1,000-subscriber tier. The discount is limited to the first year; Kit says renewal is at its standard rate. What to do: Check the offer terms, first-year invoice, and renewal price before choosing or renewing Pro.</description></item><item><title>Mailchimp added Enterprise SSO to its pricing comparison</title><link>https://whatchanged.fyi/changes/5/</link><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 11:31:16 GMT</pubDate><description>The comparison lists Enterprise SSO as included with Premium and unavailable on lower plans. Teams requiring SSO should account for that plan choice. What to do: If SSO is required, confirm current Premium terms with Mailchimp before selecting or renewing a plan.</description></item></channel></rss>