PUBLIC CHANGE INTELLIGENCE

Know what changed.
Know what matters.

Updates to software pricing and plans, with the original source and saved evidence close by.

669 of 673sources passed their latest check4 need attention · last successful scan 2026-10-09

THE CHANGE LOG

Recent changes

WorkFlowy · policyWorkFlowy now says university faculty and students can apply for free Pro for life.The stated education offer changes from free Pro for faculty and free student access for the duration of their studies to free Pro for life for both faculty and students. The page does not specify eligibility details or whether applications are approved automatically.Browser Use · policyBrowser Use concurrency now scales automatically with project spend.The listed concurrency tiers change from a shared 10-session starting limit to automatically scaling concurrency based on lifetime spend; the diff does not specify a project’s resulting limit beyond the tier table.Storylane · featureOnboarding Support is now listed as included; AI Voice & Text is no longer listed.The plan’s stated included features have changed, but the diff does not clarify whether AI Voice & Text was removed from the plan or merely omitted from this list.Nx · featureThe Custom plan now lists white-glove onboarding, a 99.9% uptime SLA, priority support, static IPs, private links, corporate SSO, and SCIM; several previously listed capabilities are no longer shown.The published Custom-plan feature list has changed. The diff does not establish whether removed features are no longer included for existing customers.WordPress.com · featureThe plan now includes access to all premium themes instead of select premium themes.Customers can install any premium theme from the WordPress.com marketplace; the diff does not specify which plans this applies to beyond the surrounding plan comparison.Railway · featureThe $5,000 plan no longer lists cloud regions as an included feature.The diff indicates cloud regions were removed from the plan description; it does not establish whether existing customers are affected.Intercom · priceIntercom Essential list price decreased from USD 29 to USD 19 per seat/month.The public listed price is USD 10 lower per seat/month; this does not establish a change to existing contracts.Intercom · priceIntercom Pro add-on starting price rises from $99 to $100 per monthThe public pricing page now lists the Pro add-on from $100 per month, compared with $99 in the earlier saved capture. This is a listed starting rate, not a claim about existing contracts.Klaviyo · contentKlaviyo replaces its preset pricing table with a plan builderThe public pricing page now opens on a Free plan and a build-a-plan interface. The previously captured Email and Marketing example prices are no longer displayed in the page text; this alone does not establish that their rates changed.Loom · featureLoom lists Record for agents on Business + AILoom added Record for agents to the Business + AI feature list and marks it included in Business + AI and Enterprise in the comparison table.Claude · priceClaude adds Haiku 5.5 with two API token price bandsThe pricing page now lists Haiku 5.5 at $0.10 input and $0.50 output per million tokens for prompts up to 100K tokens, and $0.50 input and $2.50 output above 100K. Haiku 4.5 moved to the legacy-model section.ChatGPT · featureChatGPT Free and Go now list GPT-6 Luna instead of GPT-5.6 LunaThe plan comparison changed model availability for both Free and Go. Their GPT-6 Luna rows now say Yes, while GPT-5.6 Luna rows say No.Datadog · priceDatadog lowered its listed Bits Agent Builder estimate from about 3 to about 1 AI credit per runA fixed credit bundle may cover more Agent Builder runs at the listed estimate. Datadog notes actual credit use varies with task complexity and context.Kit · priceKit added a first-year Pro offer: $593 billed yearly at 1,000 subscribers, down from the earlier $790The advertised first-year annual bill is lower at the 1,000-subscriber tier. The discount is limited to the first year; Kit says renewal is at its standard rate.Mailchimp · featureMailchimp added Enterprise SSO to its pricing comparisonThe comparison lists Enterprise SSO as included with Premium and unavailable on lower plans. Teams requiring SSO should account for that plan choice.Slack · historical priceSlack raised Business+ annual-billing pricing from $12.50 to $15 per user per monthGitHub · historical priceGitHub reduced Team pricing from $9 to $4 per user per monthGitHub · historical priceGitHub reduced Pro pricing from $7 to $4 per monthBuffer · historical priceBuffer lists Pro / Awesome at $10 per month in 2016 and $15 per month in 2017; the exact change date is not stated

PRICE SNAPSHOT

Selected plan prices

Browse all prices ↗
USD listings are shown when no local price is available.
ClaudePro plan
$17
USD listing · Per month with annual subscription discount ($200 billed up front); $20 if billed monthly
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
ClaudeTeam Standard seat plan
$20 per seat
USD listing · Per month if billed annually; $25 if billed monthly
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
ClaudeTeam Premium seat plan
$100 per seat
USD listing · Per month if billed annually; $125 if billed monthly
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
ClaudeEnterprise plan
$20 per seat
USD listing · Per month, billed annually, plus usage at API rates
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗

Dated examples, not live quotes. Check the company’s current terms before making a decision.