PRICE INDEX

Plan prices, with sources.

Each plan is tied to a saved page and an official source. These are dated observations.

4,075 plans · page 33 of 74
USD listings are shown when no local price is available.
KeapKeap plan
$299
USD listing · monthly; annual billing at $2,988/year also stated
Captured 2026-10-07Official source ↗
KeapText marketing Tier 1 plan
$0
USD listing · included with Keap subscription
Captured 2026-10-07Official source ↗
KinstaBusiness Launch plan
$35 month
USD listing · Monthly; first month free ($0 for first month)
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
KinstaBusiness Launch plan
$30 month
USD listing · Annual; $350 billed annually; first month free
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
KinstaBusiness Launch Plus plan
$50 month
USD listing · Annual; $590 billed annually
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
KinstaBusiness Single 20GB plan
$35 month
USD listing · Monthly; first month free ($0 for first month)
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
KinstaBusiness Single 20GB plan
$30 month
USD listing · Annual; $350 billed annually; first month free
Captured 2026-10-10Official source ↗
KitPro (limited-time first-year offer) plan
$50
USD listing · monthly; $593 billed first year
Captured 2026-10-07Official source ↗
KomboEnterprise Plan plan
Contact sales
USD listing · Fixed annual platform fee plus variable per-customer fee; amount not stated
Captured 2026-10-08Official source ↗
KomboScale Plan plan
Contact sales
USD listing · Fixed annual platform fee plus variable per-customer fee; amount not stated
Captured 2026-10-08Official source ↗
KomboStart Plan plan
Contact sales
USD listing · Fixed annual platform fee plus variable per-customer fee; amount not stated
Captured 2026-10-08Official source ↗

USD listings appear where a local price is unavailable. No currency conversion is applied.