PRICE INDEX

Plan prices, with sources.

Each plan is tied to a saved page and an official source. These are dated observations.

4,075 plans · page 48 of 74
USD listings are shown when no local price is available.
Ping IdentityPingOne for Workforce Essential plan
$3 per user
USD listing · per month; based on annual contract for 5,000 user minimum
Captured 2026-10-09Official source ↗
Ping IdentityPingOne for Workforce Plus plan
$6 per user
USD listing · per month; based on annual contract for 5,000 user minimum
Captured 2026-10-09Official source ↗
PingdomReal User Monitoring plan
Contact sales
USD listing · Monthly or annual (payment options shown; price not specified)
Captured 2026-10-07Official source ↗
PingdomSynthetic Monitoring plan
Contact sales
USD listing · Monthly or annual (payment options shown; price not specified)
Captured 2026-10-07Official source ↗
PlaidPay as You Go plan
Contact sales
USD listing · Month-to-month; pay for what you use
Captured 2026-10-08Official source ↗

USD listings appear where a local price is unavailable. No currency conversion is applied.