← All companies

MONITORED COMPANY

Supabase

Public pricing pages, with dated observations and source health.

About Supabase

Explore Supabase fees and pricing information.

Official description · checked 2026-10-08 ↗

120 team members in YC data mirror YC page ↗Feed fetched 2026-10-07; this may differ from the current employee count.

Pricing plans

45 rates
USD listings are shown when no local price is available.
FreeUSD listing · monthly
$0

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

ProUSD listing · monthly; from
$25

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

TeamUSD listing · monthly; from
$599

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

EnterpriseUSD listing · custom
Contact sales

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

MicroUSD listing · monthly
$10per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

SmallUSD listing · monthly
$15per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

MediumUSD listing · monthly
$60per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

LargeUSD listing · monthly
$110per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

XLUSD listing · monthly
$210per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

2XLUSD listing · monthly
$410per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

4XLUSD listing · monthly
$960per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

8XLUSD listing · monthly
$1,870per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

12XLUSD listing · monthly
$2,800per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

16XLUSD listing · monthly
$3,730per compute instance

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Above 16XL computeUSD listing · custom
Contact sales

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Additional project on Pro or TeamUSD listing · monthly; from
$10per project

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Log Drain add-onUSD listing · additional charge; period not stated
$60per drain, per project

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Point in Time Recovery add-onUSD listing · monthly
$100per 7 days retention

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

BranchingUSD listing · per hour
$0.01344per branch

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

PipelinesUSD listing · per hour
$0.053per pipeline

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Pipelines processing during ongoing replicationUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$3.00per GB processed

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Pipelines processing during initial syncUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$0.60per GB processed

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Advanced MFA - PhoneUSD listing · per month
$75first project

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Advanced MFA - PhoneUSD listing · per month
$10additional project

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

SAML 2.0 MAUsUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$0.015per MAU

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Origin imagesUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$5per 1,000 origin images

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Concurrent connectionsUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$10per 1,000 connections

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Realtime messagesUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$2.50per million messages

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Edge Function invocationsUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$2per 1 million invocations

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Log ingestionUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$0.50per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Log Drain add-onUSD listing · per month
$60per drain

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Log Drain eventsUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$0.20per million events

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Log Drain egressUSD listing · usage-based; period not stated
$0.09per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Custom domain add-onUSD listing · per month
$10per domain, per project

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Custom DomainUSD listing · monthly; starts from
$100

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Cost ControlUSD listing · monthly flat fee
$10

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

General Purpose disk storageUSD listing · usage-based; after 8 GB included
$0.125per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

General Purpose IOPSUSD listing · usage-based; after 3,000 IOPS included
$0.024per IOPS

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

General Purpose throughputUSD listing · usage-based; after 125 MB/s included
$0.095per MB/s

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

High Performance disk storageUSD listing · usage-based
$0.195per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

High Performance IOPSUSD listing · usage-based
$0.119per IOPS

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Monthly active users above allowanceUSD listing · usage-based
$0.00325per MAU

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Egress above allowanceUSD listing · usage-based
$0.09per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Cached egress above allowanceUSD listing · usage-based
$0.03per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

File storage above allowanceUSD listing · usage-based
$0.0213per GB

Captured 2026-10-06 · Official price source ↗

Dated observations, not live quotes. USD listings are fallbacks where no local rate is available.

Published changes

No published changes yet.

Price history

Pro · $25/monthUSD listing · Starting price; usage extraEvidence ↗